Toowoomba Grammar School

Craig Tonkies

Football: Coaches Contact Information

Dear Parents,

Please find below the contact details for the 2019 Football staff. If your son is unable to attend training and/or games, please contact the relevant Age Group Coordinator as soon as possible.

Age Group Name Email
Year 7 Mr Evan Rees e.rees@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 8 Mr Chris McLeod C.McLeod@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 9 Dr Brett Sawyer B.Sawyer@twgs.qld.edu.au
Year 10, 11 Opens Mr Dave Klan/Mr Dennis Lund D.Klan@twgs.qld.edu.au, D.Lund@twgs.qld.edu.au

 

 

Team Coach Contact email
7A Jason Richardson richo2012@hotmail.com
7B Evan Rees e.rees@twgs.qld.edu.au
7C Jordan Pollard j.pollard@twgs.qld.edu.au
7D Andrew Budnick a.budnick@twgs.qld.edu.au
7E Nigel Fanning nfanning@bigpond.net.au
8A Chris McLeod C.McLeod@twgs.qld.edu.au
8B Murray Duncan murray.duncan23@gmail.com
8C Keanu Tuart keanutuart@gmail.com
8D Gabe Battersby G.Battersby@twgs.qld.edu.au
8E Clayton Lachmund c.lachmund@twgs.qld.edu.au
9A Richard Mitchel simplymagic3@gmail.com
9B Sean McDonald seanandkellie1@bigpond.com
9C Nick Spence N.Spence@twgs.qld.edu.au
9D Brett Sawyer B.Sawyer@twgs.qld.edu.au
10A Mick Turvey mchlturvey@gmail.com
10B Andrew Simshauser a.simshauser@twgs.qld.edu.au
10C Giles Murfin G.Murfin@twgs.qld.edu.au
10D Andrew Kirby a.kirby@twgs.qld.edu.au
11A Thiago Kosloski thiagokosloski@hotmail.com
11B Craig Tonkies C.Tonkies@twgs.qld.edu.au
11C James Noble J.Noble@twgs.qld.edu.au
11D Allan Westman A.Westman@twgs.qld.edu.au
1ST Matt Proctor matthew.proctor@bigpond.com
1ST Peter Broadfoot p.broadfoot@twgs.qld.edu.au
2ND David Klan D.Klan@twgs.qld.edu.au
3RD Dennis Lund D.Lund@twgs.qld.edu.au
4TH Paul Kalinowski p.kalinowski@twgs.qld.edu.au
N/A Therese Manassero t.manassero@twgs.qld.edu.au
N/A Doug Michael d.michael@twgs.qld.edu.au
N/A Kirsten Randle K.Randle@twgs.qld.edu.au
N/A Dean May deano442@hotmail.com